Darstellung: RelevanzChronologie
  • Henning Leschhorn

    Leitung Immobilien, Wirtschaft und Recht
    Tel. +43 1 531 70-234
    Fax. +43 1 531 70-9727
    henning.leschhorn@derStandard.at

  • Sonja Goldmann

    Account Management Immobilien
    Tel. +43 1 531 70-643
    Fax. +43 1 531 70-9727
    sonja.goldmann@derStandard.at

  • Matthias Krenmair

    Account Management Immobilien
    Tel. +43 1 531 70-418
    Fax. +43 1 531 70-9727
    matthias.krenmair@derStandard.at

  • Wilhelm Reitenbach

    Key Account Management Immobilien, Wirtschaft und Recht
    Tel. +43 1 531 70-596
    Fax. +43 1 531 70-9727
    wilhelm.reitenbach@derStandard.at

  • Ilse Sinkovits

    Key Account Management Immobilien Wien
    Tel. +43 1 531 70-706
    Fax. +43 1 531 70-9727
    ilse.sinkovits@derStandard.at

    • Michela Bocchi

      Verkaufsinnendienst Immobilien
      Tel. +43 1 531 70-127
      Fax. +43 1 531 70-9727 michela.bocchi@derStandard.at

    • Jennifer Hofer

      Verkaufsinnendienst Immobilien
      Tel. +43 1 531 70-495
      Fax. +43 1 531 70-9727
      jennifer.hofer@derStandard.at

    • Oliver Mako

      Verkaufsinnendienst Immobilien
      Tel. +43 1 531 70-626
      Fax. +43 1 531 70-9727
      oliver.mako@derStandard.at