DJ-LINE UP: Wärmespender Deephousemafia
Do., 22.12.2005

21. Dezember 2005, 19:03
posten

7stern 523 61 57, www.7stern.net Party Christmas Resistance - Forget X-mas - Ms LongNight 43 21.00
Aux Gazelles 585 66 45, www.auxgazelles.at Gnawa Sounds 22.00
B72 409 21 28, www.b72.at Siluh Label Night 21.00
BACH 489 49 41, www.bach.co.at Born Bad 21.00
Bar Italia 585 28 38, www.baritalia.net Geb.El 21.00
Blue Box 523 26 82, Philipp LHeritier 21.00
Bricks 216 37 01, www.bricks.co.at Tainted Love 21.30
Cabaret Renz www.cabaretrenz.org Ruin! 22.00
Café Concerto 406 47 95, www.cafeconcerto.at Wild At Heart 21.00
Cafe Inspection www.cafeinspection.at Slave to the Rhythm 21.00
Café Leopold 523 67 32, www.cafe-leopold.at Fritz Plöckinger 22.00
Café Zum Blauen Engel 0650 777 6664, www.blauerengel.org Welke Nächte 21.00
Cascade Bar im Hotel Marriott Louie Austen featuring ... 22.00
Chelsea 407 93 09, www.chelsea.co.at Bunny Motel 21.00
Club-U 505 99 04, www.club-u.at Chez Portier 21.00
Donau 523 81 05, www.schraeg.org Shes The Boss 21.00
Elektro Gönner RocknRoll Suicide 21.00
Empire Club www.empire.co.at Starlight 21.00
Europa Hinterzimmer 526 33 83, www.hinterzimmer.at Gemischte Platte 21.00
Flex 533 75 25, www.flex.at Beat It 23.00
Flex Café 533 75 25, www.flex.at Jamaica.Nice 22.00
Fluc-Wanne www.fluc.at Beata Pozitiva 21.00
Jetzt Bar 485 76 80, www.caféjetzt.com Der 13. Stock 21.30
Kunsthallencafé The Art Club 20.00
Le Meridien 58890-0, www.lemeridien.com www.play.fm 21.00
Loop 402 41 95, www.loop.co.at Große Befriedigung 22.00
Luftbad www.luftbad.at Psychedelic Livingroom 21.00
mezzanin Sir Mofos Beatboutique 20.30
Moulin Rouge 512 21 30, Afterworx.com X-mas Special 20.00
Museumsquartier 523 58 81, www.mqw.at Winter Sounds 17.00
Naschmarkt Deli 585 08 23, www.naschmarkt-deli.at Beatzentrale präsentiert Club Clouseau 17.30
Ost 0699/19521790, www.ost-klub.at Rose Club 18.00
Passage www.sunshine.at Between 21.00
ramien 585 47 98, Fars & Tarek 21.00
rhiz 409 25 05, www.rhiz.org Bernhard Fleischmann 21.00
Roxy 961 88 00, www.sunshine.at On The Roxx 23.00
Schikaneder 585 28 67, www.schikaneder.at The Men With The Plan 22.00
Schlawiner 586 04 80, Just Roots 22.00
Shelter 961 91 65, www.shelter.at Greek Christmas 20.00
Soundgarden 319 65 34, www.soundgarden.at Christmas Party 20.00
Strandbar Herrmann www.strandbar-herrmann.at Große Freiheit presents 18.00
Studio 54 - The next generation Legendary 22.00
Stylez 0699/181 81 893, www.stylez.at Houselounge 22.00
Tanzcafé Jenseits 587 12 33, Funk & Soul 21.30
Tanzquartier Wien 581 35 91, www.tqw.at Bring back the Angels 22.15
The Monastery www.monastery.at Schloss Tegal live 20.00
Transporter MB 22.00
Vibrations Damen Tag 22.00
Volksgarten Disco 533 05 18, www.volksgarten.at Heaven 22.00
Wärmespender www.waermespender.at Deephousemafia 19.00
Wirr-Untergrund 929 40 50, www.wirr.at Zimmer mit Frühstück 21.00
WUK 40 121/0, www.wuk.at Shantel - Bucovina Club meets Russendisko 20.00
Xeno 586 13 69, Clef 18.00
Zwicker-Ghost 208 00 55, www.partylokal.at DJ-Clubparty 18.00

Do., 22.12.2005
Share if you care.