Local Representatives

    21. März 2017, 13:48

    France, Switzerland, UK, Ireland, Greece, Cyprus, Italy, Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Spain

    France | Swizerland

    Adnative France
    42, Rue Fortuny F-75017 Paris

    Contact:
    Hildegard Addari
    T + 33 1 53 64 88 91
    hildegard.addari@adnative.net

    Florence de Moussac
    T +33 1 45 00 33 60
    florence.demoussac@adnative.net



    United Kingdom | Ireland

    Advance International Media Limited
    Top Floor
    5 Alfred Road
    London, W3 6LH
    T +44 20 7253 0888
    F +44 20 7490 4888
    sales@advance.uk.com



    Greece | Cyprus

    A&O | Media Worldwide
    Nikos Barbopoulos
    11, Tzavella str.
    GR152 31, Hlandri
    T +30 210 675 4898
    F +30 210 677 1431
    nbarbopoulos@a-omedia.com



    Italy

    Cesanamedia S.r.l.
    Via dei Fontanili 13
    20141 Milano
    T +39 02 844 044 1
    F +39 02 84810287
    info@cesanamedia.com



    Germany

    Media Sales (MSC) GmbH
    Michaela Justi Gartenstraße 3
    56244 Vielbach
    T +49 26 26 925 0112
    M +49 171 20 29 502
    F + 49 26 26 925 225
    justi@mediasalescompany.de



    Belgium

    Publicitas N.V.
    Airway Park D/ Lozenberg 23
    1932 Zaventem (Sint-Stevens-Woluwe)
    T +32 2 639 84 20
    F +32 2 639 84 30
    brussels@publicitas.com



    Netherlands

    Publicitas BV
    Naritaweg 127-137, 3rd Floor
    1043 BS Amsterdam
    T +31 20 311 9710
    amsterdam@publicitas.com



    Spain

    Publicitas Internacional S.A
    Calle Serrano 43/45, 2ª planta dchar
    28001 Madrid
    T +34 91 323 79 11
    madrid@publicitas.com

    Share if you care.